Dearborn

Wolverine Truck Sales

3550 Wyoming Ave  Dearborn, MI 48120
Phone: (313) 849-0800
After hours support: (313) 382-2727

Parts & Service Hours

Monday                7:00AM - 8:00PM

Tuesday                7:00AM - 8:00PM

Wednesday          7:00AM - 8:00PM

Thursday              7:00AM - 8:00PM

Friday                    7:00AM - 8:00PM

Saturday               7:00AM - 3:00PM 

Sunday                  --------Closed-------

Sales Hours

Monday                  8:30AM - 5:00PM

Tuesday                  8:30AM - 5:00PM

Wednesday            8:30AM - 5:00PM

Thursday                8:30AM - 5:00PM

Friday                      8:30AM - 5:00PM

Saturday                 By Appointment Only

Sunday                    --------Closed-------

Body Shop Hours

Monday                 7:00AM - 8:00PM

Tuesday                 7:00AM - 8:00PM

Wednesday           7:00AM - 8:00PM

Thursday               7:00AM - 8:00PM

Friday                     7:00AM - 8:00PM

Saturday                7:00AM - 3:00PM 

Sunday                   --------Closed-------

Paul Lieberman: (734)879-2500 ext. 5132 • lieberman@wolverinetruckgroup.com

Steve Coulter: (313)849-0800 ext. 1501 • scoulter@wolverinetruckgroup.com

Ken Malkowski: (313)849-0800 ext. 1523 • malkowski@wolverinetruckgroup.com

Steve Henson: (313)849-0800 ext. 1522 • shenson@wolverinetruckgroup.com

Rob Will: (313)849-0800 ext. 1529 • rwill@wolverinetruckgroup.com

Sue Bokun: (313)849-0800 ext. 1534 • sbokun@wolverinetruckgroup.com

Paul Lieberman: (734)879-2500 ext. 5132 • lieberman@wolverinetruckgroup.com

Steve Sutton: (734)879-2500 ext. 5103 • ssutton@wolverinetruckgroup.com

Steve Coulter: (313)849-0800 ext. 1501 • scoulter@wolverinetruckgroup.com

Ken Malkowski: (313)849-0800 ext. 1523 • malkowski@wolverinetruckgroup.com

Mike Minckiewicz: (313)849-0800 ext. 1522 • mminckiewicz@wolverinetruckgroup.com

Rob Will: (313)849-0800 ext. 1529 • rwill@wolverinetruckgroup.com

Sue Bokun: (313)849-0800 ext. 1534 • sbokun@wolverinetruckgroup.com

Wolverine Facebook

12 hours 8 minutes ago

This #WesternStar is breaking out the big guns for Monday

Wolverine Twitter

Subscribe to our Newsletter

youtubetwitterfacebook

Wolverine Locations

Wolverine Truck Locations
Login

Forgot your password?

Login